Skip to content

Coaches Directory

112 Reads

0 Comments

Head Coaches Directory

Head Coach

Sport

Email

Chad Montez Baseball ctmontez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Don LaValle Basketball – Boys dlavalle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Mark Busalacchi Basketball -Girls markbusalacchi@hotmail.com
Katy Rice Cheerleading waukeshawestcheer@gmail.com
Chris Knutson Cross Country – Boys rknutson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Chris Ramsey Cross Country – Girls cramsey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Steve Rux Football srux@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Chuck Helling Golf – Boys chelling@wi.rr.com
Adam McDonald Golf – Girls amcdonal@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Allie Planton Gymnastics aplanton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Raja Aylsworth Hockey – Boys raylswor@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Chris Frantz Hockey – Girls chrisfrantz22@yahoo.com
Todd Tesch Lacrosse – Boys ttesch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Bill Paquin Lacrosse – Girls tbill219@gmail.com
Michelle Molitor Pom & Dance mmolitor@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Scott Faland Ski Racing – Alpine falands@me.com
Marcel Feenstra Soccer – Boys marcelfeenstra14@gmail.com
Dave Zindler Soccer – Girls zinddav@pewaukeeschools.org
Nikki Flegner Softball nsflegner@gmail.com
Chris Foti Swim & Dive – Boys the_fotis@yahoo.com
Erin Peterson Swim & Dive – Girls epeterson919@gmail.com
Jeff White Tennis – Boys jdwhite@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Kari Nelson Tennis – Girls karinel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Jake Paul Track & Field – Boys jpaul@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Chris Ramsey Track & Field – Girls cramsey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Tamari Clementi Volleyball – Boys tgclementi@gmail.com
Patty Witon Volleyball – Girls pattimusc@yahoo.com
Derrick Amrhein Wrestling derrickamrhein@gmail.com
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Ski Team Racing (Alpine) Parent & Info Meeting_Monday, September 25th; West-Media Center; 7:00 PM wolverinespride.com/2017/09/2…

    About 6 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS